Our Team

The 2020 Atlanta Suzuki Institute features pre-eminent faculty from around the United States.  We welcome you to learn more about their expertise and dedication to the Suzuki Method.

Dr. Rachael Fischer
Kristin Jutras
Dr. Beth Cantrell
Cello, VA
Ryan Caparella
Violin/Viola, IL
Derek Deakins
Violin/Fiddling, SC
Lisa Deakins
Violin/Fiddling, SC
Anne Donaldson
Violin, DC
Teri Einfeldt
Violin, CT
Chris Fiore
Cello, PA
Leah Jacobson
Violin, CA
Edward Kreitman
Violin, IL
Mira Larson
Eurhythmics, UT
Kirsten Marshall
Violin, NY
Lynn McCall
Christy Paxton
Violin, AR
Show More

Atlanta Suzuki Institute

Student Programs: Postponed to June 2021

Teacher Training Programs: Postponed to June 2021

Early Bird Registration Deadline: March 1

Regular Registration Deadline: May 1

Late Registration Deadline: May 31

© 2019-2020 Atlanta Suzuki Institute

Photos by Marszalik Photography